Kaymer Double Hit 3rd shot hole 10 Rd 4 Us open

Kaymer Double Hit 3rd shot hole 10 Rd 4 Us open


Total
0
Shares
4 comments
  1. It looks like a double hit to me too.  Saw it twice.  It would be hard for him to tell this himself perhaps given he was also hitting the grass and sand. 

    If they apply the rules absolutely this could mean an incorrect score card.  Hence I hope I am mistaken.

  2. Where is this a double hit? You think cuz it might touch the upper part of his club face? Even after watching that 10 times i couldnt see that happening really.  Also his club is still decending into the ground after impact.. Double hit would most likely occur if club head comes up too fast or ball is hindered to elevate. Non of that seems to be the case here…

コメントを残す